Dear Santa

Dear Santa!
For christmas I wish that you could bring back my Father (although not in the ”shape” he is – it would be so hard to hug dust).
I know it’s a lot to ask, the night before christmas and everything.
I do understand that this wish can be hard to fix so incase of that you would’nt manage to bring my father back to me I can settle with this instead;

ah1

Once again I’m not that difficult I do understand that it may not be able to give it to me now – I don’t mind getting it for next christmas, ok?

Kommentera

